Tempted by the Wrong Twin

Tempted by the Wrong Twin is the 8th book in The Texas Cattleman’s Club: Blackmail series. They are:

  1. Maureen Child, The Tycoon’s Secret Child
  2. Cat Schield, Two-Week Texas Seduction
  3. Sara Orwig, Reunited with the Rancher
  4. Andrea Laurence, Expecting the Billionaire’s Baby
  5. Maynard, Janice Maynard, Triplets for the Texan
  6. Maureen Child, A Texas-Sized Secret
  7. Lauren Canan, Lone Star Baby Scandal
  8. Rachel Bailey, Tempted by the Wrong Twin
  9. Catherine Mann, Taking Home the Tycoon
  10. Katherine Garbera, Billionaire’s Baby Bind
  11. Charlene Sands, The Texan Takes a Wife
  12. Jules Bennett, Best Man Under the Mistletoe

Read Excerpt


Back to Books

Buy from iBooks,  Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Harlequin

Mistaken identity leads to suddenly expecting…only from USA TODAY bestselling author Rachel Bailey!

Harper Lake can’t believe she bedded her boss after a wild night at a masked ball. But then she finds out it was actually his identical twin, Nick Tate! And she’s carrying his babies!

With his own set of twins on the way, Nick knows that proposing to Harper is the only next step. Yet the former navy SEAL is battling some deeply buried demons. Welcoming Harper back into his bed is the easy part. Finding true love and wedded bliss will be the ultimate test…and temptation.